This is a sugar-coated world

I watch a little bit of a movie that my friend recommended.
The movie name is "sicko".
but I am not going to talk about it.
You can see for yourself.
 
What I want to say is, this world is sugar-coated.
Most of us don’t see the real thing until they get you.
Diseases, accidents, etc.
There maybe MANY people told you that
"life is not about money, you should have a meaningful life.
Living for money is PATHETIC."
Crap like these.
They are telling you the truth, which will be valid AFTER YOU ARE RICH!
I won’t let myself being POOR when I am old.
I will fight for as much as money I can get, Making money have the first priority.
Being POOR is THE MOST PATHETIC THING IN THE UNIVERSE!
 
2 thoughts on “This is a sugar-coated world

Leave a Reply

