HP DL160 G5 with Windows XP!

due to the customer request, I have to do this unusual setup. Finding those drivers is a pain in my neck.

The SAS Controller driver can be found easily on LSI with it’s model 1064E.

Network card is no problem for XP sp3.

Graphic adaptor has token me half day, so this will be handy for you. look here. I don’t know if it is official, but this is the only one I found it works.

And there is still one unknown device which I am still dealing with. Maybe Intel®  Integrated 6321ESB ICH Driver, maybe the fans controller. Tell me if you know what it is.

2 thoughts on “HP DL160 G5 with Windows XP!

Leave a Reply

