Tools for web developer, exploring DOM, CSS, JavaScript, etc

It is always a pain in my neck when I want to debug javascript or try some CSS in IE, in contrast with FireBug in Firefox.
I remember reading something about development tool in IE a while back but never really use it.
I finally remember this tool and get it install, give it a few tries.
It has some features which is the same as Firebug, I think it will make life easier with buggy IE.
Here is the link, IE developer toolbar.

Leave a Reply

